Signature Events

The Princeton Regional Chamber of Commerce's Signature Events, held annually, are above and beyond traditional networking events. With large venues and unique, targeted purposes, Signature events offer Members excellent programming as well as unmatched opportunities to learn and network.

Mercer County Economic Summit
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Albert Einstein Memorial Lecture Series  
Monday, March 20, 2017

Independent Business Summit  
Thursday, May 11, 2017 

Disney Institute Leadership Workshop 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Midsummer Marketing Showcase 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Toast to Tourism Awards
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Global Opportunities Summit
Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Healthcare Symposium 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 

NJ Conference for Women 
Friday, October 27, 2017

Young Professionals Summit 
Friday, November 17, 2017

Business Leadership Awards Gala 
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 

At our Chamber Events we make it easy for our Members to get to know people and for your prospects to get to know you! Register now for the next Signature event! All reservations are guaranteed. All cancellations must be made through the Chamber office at least 3 days in advance (except where specificed under specific events), or the full price will be charged.