Staff

Peter Crowley
President and CEO
peter@princetonchamber.org
(609) 924-1776 x101

Lorraine Holcombe
Executive Vice President & CFO
lorraine@princetonchamber.org
(609) 924-1776 x103

Alice Barfield
Vice President of Programs 
alice@princetonchamber.org 
609 924-1776 x107

Christine Curnan 
Managing Director, Membership Development 
christine@princetonchamber.org 
609-924-1776 x 102

Gina Guarino
Senior Manager, Marketing & Events 
gina@princetonchamber.org 

Kate Stevens
Manager, Development & Events
kate@princetonchamber.org

Jenna Innocenzi
Event Coordinator 
jenna@princetonchamber.org

Stephanie Forchi 
Event Coordinator 
stephanie@princetonchamber.org

Jennifer Spillane
Managing Director, CVB
jenniferS@princetonchamber.org

Robert Blanda
Manager, Marketing & Communications 
rob@princetonchamber.org

Hiring Opportunities 


Internships
Event Planning Internship
Marketing/Communications/Graphic Design Internship